On the 1st of October 2019, Gold Coast Region introduced three Districts. Our Groups have been allocated as per below:

Broadwater District: Coomera, Helensvale, Labrador, Ormeau, Paradise Point, Tamborine Mountain

Lamington District: Ashmore, Burleigh Heads, Mudgeeraba, Nerang, Palm Beach, Parkwood Heights

Wyaralong District: Beenleigh, Beaudesert, Canungra, Greenbank, Jimboomba, Logan Village

Submissions for District Badge designs are now closed. Successful designs will be provided in due course.
Any further information can be obtained by email: districts@gcscouts.com.au

Scouts - Gold Coast Region

General information and images on this page © Scouts Queensland and Scouts Australia .
The views expressed in this website are not necessarily those of Scouts Australia.